The Milagro Center

Milagro Center is a 501 (c)3 nonprofit organization whose mission is to ensure the social and academic success of underserved children and youth through Cultural Arts, Living Values, Academic Support, and Mentoring.

Email Us

info@milagrocenter.org

Call Us

561-279-2970

Milagro Administration Building and STARS Center

Call Us

561.279.2970

Monday – Friday

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

View Map

The Virginia & Harvey Kimmel Milagro Junior Teen Center

Call Us

561.418.3301

Monday – Friday

10:30 AM – 6:30 PM

View Map

Milagro Teen Center

Call Us

561.265.5727

Monday – Friday

10:30 AM – 6:30 PM

View Map

Our Talented and Professional Staff

Drop us your message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Barbara J. Stark, M.A.
President & CEO
BStark@milagrocenter.org

Gina Harding, PHR, SHRM-CP
Vice President, HR & Operations
GHarding@milagrocenter.org

Dawn Anderson
Compliance and Grant Specialist
DAnderson@milagrocenter.org

Kenneth Arfa
Music Director
KArfa@milagrocenter.org

Anthony Bacchus
Director of Partnerships
ABacchus@milagrocenter.org

Laura Davis
Director of Volunteer and Corporate Engagement
ldavis@milagrocenter.org

Louis Elosta
Accountant
LElosta@milagrocenter.org

Latashua Flagg
Youth Mentoring Program Manager
lflagg@milagrocenter.org

Hope Haynes
STARS Language Arts Teacher
hhaynes@milagrocenter.org

Chan-Dai Langworthy
Program Specialist, Jr. Teen Leadership/Teen Leadership Programs
Clangworthy@milagrocenter.org

Cristofer Lux
Operations Assistant
CLux@milagrocenter.org

Mildred Lux
HR & Operations Assistant
MLux@milagrocenter.org

Michael Mapp
STARS Program Director
mmapp@milagrocenter.org

Glenn Mueller
Director of Grants Administration
GMueller@milagrocenter.org

Amura Powell
STARS Language Arts Teacher/Operations Coordinator
APowell@milagrocenter.org

Thomas Regis
Musical Instrument Instructor
TRegis@milagrocenter.org

Rick Rodriguez
Director of Creative Arts
RRodriguez@milagrocenter.org

Matt Sacks
Education Specialist, Junior Teen Leadership/Teen Leadership Programs
msacks@milagrocenter.org

Anthony Talton
Junior Teen Leadership Program Director
ATalton@milagrocenter.org

Andre Thaddies
Teen Leadership Program Director
athaddies@milagrocenter.org

Jeaneen West
Program Specialist
JWest@milagrocenter.org

Blair Williams
Teen Leadership Program Coordinator
bwilliams@milagrocenter.org

Danica Wuchenich
STARS SEL Art Teacher
dwuchenich@milagrocenter.org

Want to Stay on Top of What’s New at Milagro?

Sign-up here to receive our newsletter!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Milagro Center, 695 Auburn Avenue, Delray Beach, FL, 33444, http://www.milagrocenter.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact