The Milagro Center

Milagro Center is a 501 (c)3 nonprofit organization whose mission is to ensure the social and academic success of underserved children and youth through Cultural Arts, Living Values, Academic Support, and Mentoring.

Email Us

info@milagrocenter.org

Call Us

561-279-2970

Milagro Administration Building and STARS Center

695 Auburn Ave., Delray Beach, FL 33444

Call Us

561.279.2970

Monday – Friday

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

The Virginia & Harvey Kimmel Milagro Junior Teen Center

346 SW 6th Ave., Delray Beach, FL 33444

Call Us

561.418.3301

Monday – Friday

10:30 AM – 6:30 PM

Milagro Teen Center

340 SW 6th Ave., Delray Beach, FL 33444

Call Us

561.265.5727

Monday – Friday

10:30 AM – 6:30 PM

Our Talented and Professional Staff

Drop us your message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Barbara J. Stark, M.A.
President & CEO
BStark@milagrocenter.org

Gina Harding, PHR, SHRM-CP
Executive Vice President HR & Operations
GHarding@milagrocenter.org

Dawn Anderson
Grants Manager
DAnderson@milagrocenter.org

Kenneth Arfa
Music Director
KArfa@milagrocenter.org

Laura Davis
Director of Volunteers and Mentors
ldavis@milagrocenter.org

Louis Elosta
Accountant
LElosta@milagrocenter.org

Justin Flores
HR & Operations Assistant
jflores@milagrocenter.org

Cristofer Lux
Program Supervisor, JR Teen Leadership Program
CLux@milagrocenter.org

Michael Mapp
STARS Program Director
mmapp@milagrocenter.org

Joshua McMann
STARS Academic Teacher
jmcmann@milagrocenter.org

Glenn Mueller
Director of Grants Administration
GMueller@milagrocenter.org

Amura Powell
Program Supervisor, Teen Leadership Program
APowell@milagrocenter.org

Thomas Regis
Musical Instrument Instructor
TRegis@milagrocenter.org

Rick Rodriguez
Sr. Director of Creative Arts
RRodriguez@milagrocenter.org

Tina DeJesus Shapira
Marketing Associate
tshapira@milagrocenter.org

Anthony Talton
Sr. Director of Jr. Teen and Teen Leadership Programs
ATalton@milagrocenter.org

Biondy Veillard

Program Specialist, Jr. Teen and Teen Leadership Programs

dveillard@milagrocenter.org

Jeaneen West
Program Specialist
JWest@milagrocenter.org

Danica Wuchenich
STARS SEL Art Teacher
dwuchenich@milagrocenter.org

Want to Stay on Top of What’s New at Milagro?

Sign-up here to receive our newsletter!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact