The Milagro Center

Milagro Center is a 501 (c)3 nonprofit organization whose mission is to ensure the social and academic success of underserved children and youth through Cultural Arts, Living Values, Academic Support, and Mentoring.

Email Us

info@milagrocenter.org

Call Us

561-279-2970

Milagro Administration Building and STARS Center

Call Us

561.279.2970

Monday – Friday

10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

View Map

The Virginia & Harvey Kimmel Milagro Junior Teen Center

Call Us

561.418.3301

Monday – Friday

10:30 AM – 6:30 PM

View Map

Milagro Teen Center

Call Us

561.265.5727

Monday – Friday

10:30 AM – 6:30 PM

View Map

Our Talented and Professional Staff

Drop us your message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Barbara J. Stark, M.A.
President & CEO
BStark@milagrocenter.org

Gina Harding, PHR, SHRM-CP
Vice President, HR & Operations
GHarding@milagrocenter.org 

Dawn Anderson
Compliance and Grant Specialist
DAnderson@milagrocenter.org

Kenneth Arfa
Music Director
KArfa@milagrocenter.org

Anthony Bacchus
Teen Leadership Program Director
ABacchus@milagrocenter.org

Roussia Duverno
Operations Assistant
RDuverno@milagrocenter.org

Louis Elosta
Accountant
LElosta@milagrocenter.org

Delsue Frankson
Language Arts Teacher
DFrankson@milagrocenter.org

Kimberly Heise
STEAM Teacher
KHeise@milagrocenter.org

Cristofer Lux
Operations Assistant
CLux@milagrocenter.org

Glenn Mueller
Director of Grants Administration
GMueller@milagrocenter.org

Maryann Payne Benjamin
Academic & Dance Teacher
mbenjamin@milagrocenter.org

Thomas Regis
Musical Instrument Instructor
TRegis@milagrocenter.org

Rick Rodriguez
Director of Creative Arts
RRodriguez@milagrocenter.org

Kayla Rosy
Operations Assistant
KRosy@milagrocenter.org

Anthony Talton
Junior Teen Leadership Program Director
ATalton@milagrocenter.org

Lashay Talton
Youth Impact Leader
LTalton@milagrocenter.org

Jennifer Tompkins
Director of Mentors & Volunteers
JTompkins@milagrocenter.org

Jeaneen West
Sr. Director of Program Development & Community Engagement
JWest@milagrocenter.org

Kendra Williams
Sr. Director of Education and Innovation STARS Program
KWilliams@milagrocenter.org